Staff

Sandra Ryack-Bell
Executive Director
sryackbell@wadeinstitutema.org

Janine Whealan
Office Manager
jwhealan@wadeinstitutema.org

Alexandra Amsden
Marketing & Social Media Manager
aamsden@wadeinstitutema.org

Mary Finkel
Assistant Education Director
mfinkel@wadeinstitutema.org

Kara Doherty
Education Coordinator
kdoherty@wadeinstitutema.org

Kathryn L. Atkins
Education Director
katkins@wadeinstitutema.org

Nan Schanbacher
Director of Development
nschanbacher@wadeinstitutema.org

Margaret Brumsted
Education Specialist
mbrumsted@wadeinstitutema.org

Diana Cost
Education Specialist
dcost@wadeinstitutema.org

Sharon Kabelitz
Education Specialist
skabelitz@wadeinstitutema.org

Rosemary Rak
Education Specialist
rrak@wadeinstitutema.org

Kathy Renfrew
Education Specialist
krenfrew@wadeinstitutema.org

Leslie Knight
Education Specialist
lknight@wadeinstitutema.org

Kevin Monteith
Education Specialist

Jane Heinze-Fry
Special Projects Director
jahfry@wadeinstitutema.org