Staff

Staff2019-11-19T13:24:07+00:00

Staff

Sandra Ryack-Bell, Executive Director
sryackbell@wadeinstitutema.org

Janine Whealan, Office Manager
jwhealan@wadeinstitutema.org

Angela Damery, Director of Education
adamery@wadeinstitutema.org

Michelle Kalaw, Assistant Education Director
mkalaw@wadeinstitutema.org

Amanda Noble, Marketing & Education Resource Coordinator
anoble@wadeinstitutema.org

.

Rosemary Rak, Education Specialist
rrak@wadeinstitutema.org

Margaret Brumsted, Education Specialist
mbrumsted@wadeinstitutema.org

Kathy Renfrew, Education Specialist
krenfrew@wadeinstitutema.org

Jane Heinze-Fry, Special Projects Director
jahfry@wadeinstitutema.org